Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broseley Benefice
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 11:00Baptism Broseley Katie Fuller
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints Broseley
18:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:15Holy Eucharist, St Mary Jackfield
10:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints, Broseley
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints Broseley
18:30Bell Ringing Practice
Saturday 11th November 2017 12:30Wedding - All Saints', BroseleyLaurence Hicks and Rebecca Green
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:15Holy Eucharist St Giles Barrow
09:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints, Broseley
Wednesday 15th November 2017 13:30Funeral: Freda May LewisAll Saints
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints Broseley
18:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:15Holy Eucharist, St Mary Jackfield
10:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints, Broseley
12:30Baptism, Barrow. Zac Free
15:30Messy Church, All Saints Church Hall
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints Broseley
18:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:15Holy Eucharist St Giles Barrow
10:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints, Broseley
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:30Holy Eucharist - All Saints Broseley
18:30Bell Ringing Practice